Sri Lanka Interactive Map

Tourism Hotline : 1912

(Hotline service is only available when dialed within Sri Lanka)
  • banner-img
  • banner-img
  • banner-img
  • banner-img
  • banner-img

Key Contacts

Untitled Document

MARKETING, EVENTS, PUBLIC RELATION & ADVERTISING

 

 

Ms. Madhubhani Perera

Director Marketing
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  404
E-Mail  :  madu@srilanka.travel

 

 

Mr. Dushan Wickramasuriya

Director Public Relations
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  411
E-Mail  :  dushan@srilanka.travel

 

 

Mr. Indrajith De Silva

Director Destination and Social Responsibility
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  297
E-Mail  :  indrajith@srilanka.travel

MARKETS

 

 

Ms. Sarangi Thilakasena

France
Assistant Director
E-Mail  :   sarangi@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  272

 

 

Mr. Viranga Bandara

India / SAARC Region
Assistant Director
E-Mail  :  viranga@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  270

 

Mr. Chinthaka Liyanaarachichi

China
Assistant Director
E-Mail  :  chinthaka@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  280

 

Mr. Ajantha Rathnayake

Middle East,Itinerary Planning
Assistant Director
E-Mail  :  ajanthar@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  257

 

 

Mr. Chameera Peiris

United Kingdom / USA
Assistant Director
E-Mail  :  chameera@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  120

 

 

Ms. Madusha Perera

Russia and CIS countries
Assistant Director
E-Mail  :  madushas@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +94112426900   Ext :  244

 

 

Ms. Dilini Rathnayake

German
Junior Manager
E-Mail  :  dilini@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  407

 

 

Ms. C.L.Gasnawage

Australia, Malaysia,Thailand
Assistant Director 
E-Mail  :  chami@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900  Ext :  226

 

 

Mr. Kalpa Gunasinghe

Japan, Singapore & Scandinavia
Junior Manager
E-Mail  :  kalpa@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  246

 

 

Ms. Dilukshi Wickramasinghe

Korea
Junior Manager
E-Mail  :  dilukshi@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  251

 

 

Ms. Shirani Herath

Benelux, Eastern Europe & Italy
Junior Manager 
E-Mail  :  shirani@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900  Ext :  403

 

Ms. Chathurani Weragoda

SAARC Region
Management Assistant
E-Mail  :  oshila@srilanka.travel 
General Number  :  +9411 2426900  Ext :  416

 

Mr. Jagath Perera

Scandinavian(Sweden, Norway, Denmark and Finland)  Austria, Switzerland
Management Assistant
E-Mail  :  jagath@srilanka.travel 
General Number  :  +9411 2426900  Ext :  254

 

 


For site suggestions and errors, please contact feedback@srilanka.travel   |   Please use Downloads page to get the required software for this site    |    Solution by : fortunaglobal