Sri Lanka Interactive Map
wonder
  • banner-img
  • banner-img
  • banner-img
  • banner-img
  • banner-img

Key Contacts

MARKETING, EVENTS, PUBLIC RELATION & ADVERTISING

Director Marketing Ms. Madhubhani Perera
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  404
E-Mail  :  madu@srilanka.travel
Director Events Ms. Gayathri Dassanayake
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  388
E-Mail  :  gayathrid@srilanka.travel
Director Public Relations Mr. Dushan Wickramasuriya
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  411
E-Mail  :  dushan@srilanka.travel
Deputy Director Mr. Indrajith De Silva
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  297
E-Mail  :  indrajith@srilanka.travel

MARKETS

USA, Australia Mr. Dushan Wickramasuriya
Director Public Relations
E-Mail  :  dushan@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  411
France/International Media & Local Media Ms. Sarangi Thilakasena
Assistant Director
E-Mail  :   sarangi@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  272
Russia & CIS Mr. Viranga Bandara
Assistant Director
E-Mail  :  viranga@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  270
China/Event,Logistics and Sponsorship Affairs Mr. Chinthaka Liyanaarachichi
Assistant Director
E-Mail  :  chinthaka@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  280
Middle East, Malaysia, Thailand/Itinerary Planning Mr. Ajantha Rathnayake
Assistant Director
E-Mail  :  ajanthar@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  257
United Kingdom Mr. Chameera Peiris
Assistant Director
E-Mail  :  chameera@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  120
German, Austria & Switzerland  Ms. Dilini Rathnayake
Junior Manager
E-Mail  :  dilini@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  407
Japan, Singapore & Scandinavia Mr. Kalpa Gunasinghe
Junior Manager
E-Mail  :  kalpa@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  246
Korea/Tourism Information Center Ms. Dilukshi Wickramasinghe
Junior Manager
E-Mail  :  dilukshi@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  251
Netherlands, Benelux, Eastern Europe & Italy Ms. Shirani Herath
Management Assistant
E-Mail  :  shirani@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900  Ext :  403
SAARC Region Ms. Enoka Gayathri
Management Assistant
E-Mail  :  gayathri@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  416

For site suggestions and errors, please contact webmaster@srilanka.travel   |   Please use Downloads page to get the required software for this site    |    Solution by : fortunaglobal