Sri Lanka Interactive Map
wonder
  • banner-img
  • banner-img
  • banner-img
  • banner-img
  • banner-img

Key Contacts

MARKETING, EVENTS, PUBLIC RELATION & ADVERTISING

 

 

Ms. Madhubhani Perera

Director Marketing
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  404
E-Mail  :  madu@srilanka.travel

 

 

Ms. Gayathri Dassanayake

Director Events
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  388
E-Mail  :  gayathrid@srilanka.travel

 

 

Mr. Dushan Wickramasuriya

Director Public Relations
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  411
E-Mail  :  dushan@srilanka.travel

 

 

Mr. Indrajith De Silva

Director Destination and Social Responsibility
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  297
E-Mail  :  indrajith@srilanka.travel

MARKETS

 

 

Mr. Dushan Wickramasuriya

USA
Director Public Relations
E-Mail  :  dushan@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  411

 

 

Ms. Sarangi Thilakasena

France/International Media & Local Media
Assistant Director
E-Mail  :   sarangi@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  272

 

 

Mr. Viranga Bandara

Russia & CIS
Assistant Director
E-Mail  :  viranga@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  270

 

Mr. Chinthaka Liyanaarachichi

China/Event,Logistics and Sponsorship Affairs
Assistant Director
E-Mail  :  chinthaka@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  280

 

Mr. Ajantha Rathnayake

Middle East, Thailand/Itinerary Planning
Assistant Director
E-Mail  :  ajanthar@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  257

 

 

Mr. Chameera Peiris

United Kingdom
Assistant Director
E-Mail  :  chameera@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  120

 

 

Ms. Dilini Rathnayake

German, Austria & Switzerland 
Junior Manager
E-Mail  :  dilini@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  407

 

Ms. C.L.Gasnawage

Australia, Malaysia
Assistant Director 
E-Mail  :  chami@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900  Ext :  226

 

 

Mr. Kalpa Gunasinghe

Japan, Singapore & Scandinavia
Junior Manager
E-Mail  :  kalpa@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  246

 

 

Ms. Dilukshi Wickramasinghe

Korea/Tourism Information Center
Junior Manager
E-Mail  :  dilukshi@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  251

 

 

Ms. Shirani Herath

Benelux, Eastern Europe & Italy
Junior Manager 
E-Mail  :  shirani@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900  Ext :  403

 

Ms. Chathurani Weragoda

SAARC Region
Management Assistant
E-Mail  :  oshila@srilanka.travel 
General Number  :  +9411 2426900  Ext :  416


For site suggestions and errors, please contact webmaster@srilanka.travel   |   Please use Downloads page to get the required software for this site    |    Solution by : fortunaglobal