Sri Lanka Interactive Map
wonder
  • banner-img
  • banner-img
  • banner-img
  • banner-img
  • banner-img
  • banner-img

Key Contacts

MARKETING, PUBLIC RELATION & ADVERTISING

Director Marketing/Acting Director Human
Resource and Administration
Ms. Madhubhani Perera
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  404
E-Mail  :  madu@srilanka.travel
Deputy Director Mr. Indrajith De Silva
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  297
E-Mail  :  indrajith@srilanka.travel

MARKETS

United Kingdom, France, Italy, Spain Mr. K.L.R. Udayakumara
Assistant Director / PR
E-Mail  :  udaya@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  257
Malaysia,Singapore, Thailand, USA, Canada, Australia, Middle East Mr. Dushan Wikramasuriya
Assistant Director
E-Mail  :  dushan@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  411
Korea Ms.Thanuja Muniweera
Assistant Director
E-Mail  :  thanujaw@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  241
Russia, CIS Mr. Viranga Bandara
Junior Manager
E-Mail  :  viranga@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  248
German, Austria, Switzerland, China Ms. Dilini Rathnayake
Junior Manager
E-Mail  :  dilini@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  407
Japan & Sacndinavia Ms. Sanjeewani Ariyarathne
Development Assistant
E-Mail  :  sanju@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  246
Website  :   www.travel-srilanka.jp
Netherlands, Benelux & Eastern Europe Ms. Shirani Herath
Management Assistant
E-Mail  :  shirani@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900  Ext :  403
SAARC Region Ms. Enoka Gayathri
Management Assistant
E-Mail  :  gayathri@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  416
Sports and Diaspora Mr. Yuwaraj Athukorala
Assistant Director
E-Mail  :  yuwaraj@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  270
International Media and Local Media Ms. Sarangi Thilakasena
Assistant Director
E-Mail  :   sarangi@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  272
Tourism Information Centre Mr.Suminda Sanjaya
Junior Manager /Tourism Information Center (TIC)
E-Mail  :  suminda@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  265
Procurement & Maintenance Mr. M.M.J.R.N Fernando
Director Finance
General Number  :  +9411 2426900   Ext :  119
  Ms.C.LGasnawage
Junior Manager
E-Mail  :  chami@srilanka.travel
General Number  :  +9411 2426900  Ext :  226

For site suggestions and errors, please contact webmaster@srilanka.travel   |   Please use Downloads page to get the required software for this site    |    Solution by : fortunaglobal